Answered By: Amanda Kalish Last Updated: Jul 25, 2018 Views: 56
This most likely means that another patron is currently using that ebook. For some of our eBook collections, only one person can view an ebook at a time. As soon as that person shuts out of the ebook, you will be able to access it.
Please let us know if you have further questions.